Отзывы
4.8/5(10 отзывы)Archania's Workshop

 

Показаны записи 1-10 из 10.
29 сент. 2018 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
Have done business with Scott a few times. Great service.
Проверьте изображение #383277Проверьте изображение #383276Проверьте изображение #383275
15 мая 2018 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
Shipped super fast, got it within 3 days. Quality is superb. If I need anything else I'll be sure to use their service again.
Напечатано на: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Материал: PLA
Черный
Проверьте изображение #265826Проверьте изображение #265827
Buy Now
12 мая 2018 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great job fits perfect
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: ABS
Белый
Проверьте изображение #264917Проверьте изображение #264920Проверьте изображение #264916Проверьте изображение #264919Проверьте изображение #264918Проверьте изображение #264915
Buy Now
19 дек. 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
First time I ever ordered something that was 3D printed so not sure what to expect. I was very happy with the item.
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: PLA
Черный
Проверьте изображение #170607
1 июн. 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very accurate print, great communication, and fast shipping! Thank you!
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: PLA
Белый
Проверьте изображение #72870Проверьте изображение #72869Проверьте изображение #72871Проверьте изображение #72868
5 мая 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
high quality printing. I do recommend this service for speed and quality.
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: ABS
Черный
Проверьте изображение #58542Проверьте изображение #58541
4 мая 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
This was my first experience with ordering a 3D print and the bar has been set very high. Scott was very reposonsive and accomodating with my questions and order. Thank you, Scott!
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: ABS
Белый
Проверьте изображение #57531Проверьте изображение #57532
10 апр. 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
I strongly recommend this print service to others! I chose Archania's Workshop as I had seen the high-quality prints and positive feedback in previous reviews and my prints were no exception. Looking forward to printing here again.
Напечатано на: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Материал: PLA
Синий
Проверьте изображение #36511Проверьте изображение #36403Проверьте изображение #36406Проверьте изображение #36404Проверьте изображение #36405
17 мар. 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
I Love it <3
Напечатано на: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Материал: PLA
Серый
Проверьте изображение #25980
Buy Now
16 янв. 2017 г.
Speed
Quality
Communication
Напечатано на: Prusa i3 original
Материал: ABS
Белый
Проверьте изображение #22569

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$